Time Period of Indian Prime Minister

Prime Minister — Time Period

●Jawahar Lal Nehru
15-Aug-1947 to 27-May-1964

●Gulzarilal Nanda
27-May-1964 to 9 June 1964

●Lal Bahadur Shastri
09-Jun-1964 to 11-Jan-1966

●Gulzarilal Nanda
11-Jan-1966 to 24 January 1966

●Indira Gandhi
24-Jan-1966 to 24-Mar-1977

●Morarji Desai
24-Mar-1977 to 28-Jul-1979

●Charan Singh
28-Jul-1979 to 14-Jan-1980

●Indira Gandhi
14-Jan-1980 to 31-Oct-1984

●Rajiv Gandhi
31-Oct-1984 to 02-Dec-1989

●Vishwanath PratapSingh
02-Dec-1989 to 10-Nov-1990

●Chandra Shekhar
10-Nov-1990 to 21-Jun-1991

●P.V. Narasimha Rao
21-Jun-1991 to 16-May-1996

●Atal Bihari Vajpayee
16-May-1996 to 01-Jun-1996

●H. D. Deve Gowda
01-Jun-1996 to 21-Apr-1997

●Atal Bihari Vajpayee
19-Mar-1998 to 22-May-2004

●Dr.Manmohan   Singh
22-May-2004 to 26-May-2014

●Narendra Damodardas Modi
26-May-2014  to Incumbent

ये भी पढ़े :   20 important Question Repeated Question in Exam

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *